A Boring Question.

It’s been over three months since I last posted! But, I am still here!

On realising just how long it has been since my last post, I thought to myself “how boring must my blog be appearing to those who follow it?” After all, with no new posts it certainly won’t get more exciting. But then, I started to wonder what was worse. What was more boring? A blog where I posted lots of meaningless posts, or one where at least when I posted I had something to say?

Only my readers can answer that I guess! 🙂

This entry was posted in Daily thoughts and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A Boring Question.

  1. Ike says:

    Only when you have something to say will always trump writing for the sake of it. But then, that may be me giving you my reason for not writing a blog in more than a couple of months. I am sure you will have something exciting to tell us about quite soon

  2. ceejayblue says:

    I’ve not updated my blog since about beginning of April, so much has happened but finding it hard to put into words. Your blogs are certainly not boring Kelly, it they were I wouldn’t be following them LOL! Trying to find the right way to say things can sometimes be hard and I’m learning not to blog for the sake of it. However, might get round to updating mine in the next week or two, you’ve given me the kick up the rear I need to get it going again LOL! Look forward to reading your next one xx

Leave a Reply

