Hello world!

Hi and a big welcome to my blog. My space here is simply to share with you some of my world! It’s a world filled with my family, aspirations, dreams, animals, work, travels, fun, hopes, thoughts, opinions and observances. I am sure that there will also be some questions! My opinions expressed here are my own and therefore are not necessarily intended for debate but equally are not intended to offend. In fact, I hope to make you smile whilst I share what is not always a quiet or ordered way of life and question why we do the things we do!!

So, me! I am happily married to Steve and we have 3 children, a granddaughter, too many family members to mention individually here, 2 dogs, varying numbers of fish, a 3 bed house, jobs and all of the chaos that comes with life in general! I love to travel and have a particular passion for Tenerife. I love to read and sing – albeit not particularly brilliantly! I have lots of ideas about how I want things to be, what I want the future to be and things I would like to achieve but who knows where I’ll end up or what I will be doing in the future – life has a funny way of just happening – but so far I can’t complain.

Live, Laugh, Love – my favourite quote, as long as I am living, laughing and loving and sharing these three things with those closest to me then life is good!

This entry was posted in Daily thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hello world!

  1. Ella says:

    Love this, you continually amaze me with your abilities. I also have a blog which does nt in any way come up to yours. Check it out if you have a few minutes. http://Www.throughstillnes.com.
    It has been quite a ride here’s to whatever Blessings are ahead. Much love, E x

  2. I think there is a typo in the above address … Correct address is:
    http://www.throughstillness.com
    xxx

Leave a Reply

